The collaboration between experienced top managers, industry experts and dynamic young consultants creates a unique team spirit at the INSTITUTE FOR MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE (IMX), which allows us to offer our customers innovative solutions to complex problems.


Our selected group of executive consultants combines over 100 years of experience in top management positions and includes chairmen of the board of directors of MDAX-companies, directors of production and plant heads. Our executive consultants support our clients in the design and alignment of production and logistics systems and assist in securing their long-term success.


In order to achieve utmost customer satisfaction while fulfilling our own expectations of excellence, we ensure that our projects are managed by proven experts from industry. Our team of senior consultants and project managers bring years of practical knowledge and know-how with them that enable our project teams to tackle the most complex of challenges. From classic process optimization projects to integrating the latest digital technologies, we offer our clients high-quality consulting services for their individual needs.


One of the aspects that constitutes to an exciting work environment at IMX is the collaboration between experienced consultants – with years of active management of production and logistics related projects – and dynamic graduates as well as young professionals in the beginning phase of their respective careers. This construct brings different generations and impulses together and allows an active and exciting exchange of ideas between engineers and economists that enables us to develop creative yet practical solutions for our clients. The young professionals at IMX bring feature a distinct blend of skills and specializations that, together with their enthusiasm and creative-thinking, play an extremely important role in the success of our organization

Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen erfahrenen Topmanagern, Industrieexperten und jungen, engagierten Consultants erzeugt eine einzigartige Teamdynamik im INSTITUTE FOR MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE (IMX). Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden innovative Lösungen zu komplexen Problemstellungen anbieten.

TOPMANAGER

Unser ausgewählter Kreis an Executive Consultants bündelt über 100 Jahre Erfahrung in Spitzenpositionen wie beispielsweise Vorsitzende des Vorstandes von MDAX-Unternehmen, Produktionsvorstände und Werksleiter. Sie sind beauftragt, unsere Kunden bei der strategischen Erarbeitung und Ausrichtung von Produktions- und Logistiksystemen zu beraten, um deren nachhaltigen Erfolg zu sichern.

INDUSTRIEEXPERTEN

Um höchste Kundenzufriedenheit mit unserem eigenen Anspruch an Exzellenz zu erfüllen, werden unsere Partnerprojekte durch ausgewiesene Industrieexperten betreut. Das Team aus Senior Consultants und Projektmanagern weist ein breites Spektrum von Fachexpertisen auf und meistert zusammen mit dem über viele Jahre gesammelten, angewandten Know-how selbst die schwierigsten Herausforderungen. Von klassischen Prozessoptimierungen bis hin zur Integration von neuesten digitalen Technologien bieten wir unseren Kunden eine qualitativ hochwertige Beratungsleistung für ihre individuellen Anforderungen an.

YOUNG PROFESSIONALS

Eines der Elemente, die die Arbeitsumgebung bei IMX besonders hervorhebt, ist die direkte Zusammenarbeit von erfahrenen Consultants mit umfangreichem praktischen Wissen im Feld des Produktions- und Logistikmanagements und dynamischen Absolventen sowie Young Professionals in den Startphasen ihrer Karriere. Diese generationsübergreifende Zusammenstellung fördert einen aktiven Austausch von Ideen unter Ingenieuren und Betriebswirten und erlaubt es uns, kreative und zugleich praktische Lösungen für die Problemstellungen unserer Kunden zu entwickeln. Die Young Professionals bei IMX bringen eine ausgeprägte Kombination von Fähigkeiten und Fokusfeldern mit und spielen mit ihrer innovativen Denkweise und ihrem Enthusiasmus eine wichtige Rolle für den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens.