At the INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE (IMX), we strive to offer our customers the highest level of quality consulting services. For this purpose, we engage competent, creative and motivated individuals that share the same spirit as IMX.

COMPETENCE

We look for people that possess excellent educational qualifications and/or bring relevant practical and management experience from industry with them. In order to design individual solutions for our clients, we focus on detailed content and undisputable facts. Our technical expertise and wide array of specializations separate us from the generalists in our field.

PERSONALITY

We look for people who inspire us with their individuality and distinguish themselves due to their integrity and dependable character as well as their impeccable dealings with clients and partners. Social competence, honesty and the ability to operate in an autonomous manner form the core of essential qualities that define the collaboration with clients and colleagues.

COMMITMENT

We look for people that immerse themselves in a proactive manner into the dynamic field of consulting. The willingness to go that extra mile defines the IMX spirit and adheres us to our customers. A readiness to travel is a key prerequisite to work at IMX. Furthermore, we expect our consultants to always be open and willing to learn, which combined with fascinating customer projects ensures their continuous personal development.

CREATIVITY

We look for people who are not afraid to give ideas. As a young consulting company, it is imperative for us to think in a multi-dimensional fashion to further innovate our existing competencies and solve new industrial problems. For this reason, we encourage our consultants to think outside-the-box to contribute their individual, creative ideas to the overall success of IMX.

Das INSTITUTE FOR MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE (IMX) hat den Anspruch, seinen Kunden stets höchste Beratungsqualität zu bieten. Dafür suchen wir kompetente, engagierte und kreative Persönlichkeiten, die mit uns den besonderen Spirit von IMX mittragen.

KOMPETENZ

Wir suchen Menschen, die eine hervorragende Ausbildung und/oder einschlägige Praxis- und Führungserfahrung in der Industrie mitbringen. Zur Gestaltung individueller Problemlösungen orientieren wir uns, sowohl intern als auch extern, an detaillierten Inhalten und Fakten. Die Entwicklung einer fachlichen Fokussierung sowie die Ergänzung um allgemeine Kenntnisse formen Spezialisten aus Generalisten.

PERSÖNLICHKEIT

Wir suchen Menschen, die uns als Individuen begeistern und sich durch ihren integren und geradlinigen Charakter sowie ihren hervorragenden Umgang mit Kunden und Partnern auszeichnen. Soziale Kompetenz, Ehrlichkeit und Selbstständigkeit bilden unverkennbare Eigenschaften, die für die Zusammenarbeit bei IMX mit Kunden und Kollegen essenziell sind.

ENGAGEMENT

Wir suchen Menschen, die sich initiativ und proaktiv im dynamischen Umfeld der Beratung engagieren. Die Bereitschaft, einen Schritt über das normale Maß zu gehen, gehört zum IMX Spirit und zeichnet uns so beim Kunden aus. Hierfür ist eine hohe Reisebereitschaft eine zentrale Voraussetzung. Darüber hinaus erwarten wir die Offenheit zum lebenslangen Lernen, welche, gepaart mit spannenden Kundenprojekten, zur persönlichen Weiterentwicklung beiträgt.

KREATIVITÄT

Wir suchen Menschen, die den Mut zur Idee haben. Als junge Beratung ist für uns das Querdenken der Mitarbeiter essenziell, um durch das Erarbeiten von Innovationen unsere bestehenden Kompetenzen zu erweitern und neuartige Problemstellungen lösen zu können. Deshalb bieten wir viel Spielraum für die Einbringung eigener, kreativer Ideen und fördern den Blick über den Tellerrand.