The INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE (IMX) was founded in 2012 with its headquarters in Martinsried near Munich. By bundling our digital expertise in the Digital excellence Lab, IMX is also present within the heart of the german start-up scene in Berlin, where it develops customized solutions for industrial clients.

MUNICH (MARTINSRIED)

The IMX headquarters is located in Martinsried, south-west of Munich. The headquarters serves as the competence center for production management. In order to pool various interlinked fields of expertise, IMX formed the House Of Management Excellence (H-O-M-E) in early 2017 with its cooperation partners PICA, Production Management Institute (PMI) and the non-profit association Manufacturing Excellence (MX).

BERLIN (MITTE)

The third IMX office is situated in the center of Berlin at the heart of the start-up hub of the german capital. Being the competence center for innovation management, the location of our newest chapter is ideal. In addition to consulting activities, the Berlin office focusses on developing innovative solutions and products within the context of digital transformation, thereby supporting and complementing our consultancy services.

COLOGNE (GUMMERSBACH)

The IMX competence center for logistics is located in the city of Gummersbach, which lies in close proximity to the crucial industrial region of Cologne-Düsseldorf. The office in Gummersbach is responsible for developing innovative concepts and products to tackle the wide-ranging challenges encountered in the field of logistics for fulfilling the needs of our partners.

Das INSTITUTE FOR MANUFACTURING EXCELLENCE (IMX) wurde 2012 in Martinsried bei München gegründet. Durch ein stetiges Wachstum ist IMX mittlerweile mit Standorten in den Ballungszentren München, Köln und Berlin in den wichtigsten Wirtschaftsregionen Deutschlands präsent.

MÜNCHEN (MARTINSRIED)

Der IMX Hauptsitz befindet sich in Martinsried, südwestlich von München. Der Standort bildet das Kompetenzzentrum für Produktionsmanagement. Zur Bündelung der Expertise wurden im Frühjahr 2017 unter dem Dach des House Of Management Excellence (H-O-M-E) intensive Kooperationen mit PICA, dem Production Management Institute (PMI) und dem gemeinnützigen MX Netzwerk eingegangen.

KÖLN (GUMMERSBACH)

Ein weiterer Standort befindet sich in Gummersbach in unmittelbarer Nähe zum wichtigen Industriezentrum Köln-Düsseldorf. Am Standort Gummersbach ist das Kompetenzzentrum für Logistik angesiedelt. Dort werden zukunftssichere Lösungskonzepte und innovative Produkte für die vielseitigen Herausforderungen der Logistik erarbeitet, um nachhaltig bei Kundenprojekten eingesetzt zu werden.

BERLIN (MITTE)

Das Büro in Berlin-Mitte befindet sich im Herzen der deutschen Start-up-Szene. Das Kompetenzzentrum für Innovationsmanagement ist in diesem dynamischen, kreativen Umfeld ideal positioniert. Neben den Beratungsleistungen wird am Standort Berlin systematisch an der Entwicklung von innovativen Lösungen und Produkten im Kontext der digitalen Transformation gearbeitet, die unsere Beratungskonzepte effektiv unterstützen und erweitern.