Nothing is as individual as the psychology, emotion and culture of people and organizations. At the same time, however, precisely these factors have clear structures and rules. Recognizing them, using them in the best sense of the word and communicating accordingly leads to the buy-in of all persons involved in the process and the desired sustainable and future-efficient success.

Simone Cortellaro
Head of IMX Leadership & Communications

Nothing is as individual as the psychology, emotion and culture of people and organizations. At the same time, however, precisely these factors have clear structures and rules. Recognizing them, using them in the best sense of the word and communicating accordingly leads to the buy-in of all persons involved in the process and the desired sustainable and future-efficient success.

Simone Cortellaro
Head of IMX Leadership & Communications

Culture/Leadership Excellence Check


The Culture/Leadership Excellence (CX) Check provides a gap analysis for future cultural and leadership decisions.

Transparency about corporate culture and future efficiency

Gap analysis for success factors of leadership

Straight recommendations for operations, human resources development and communication

Change Consulting


Change Management means only sometimes changing the management, mainly however, managing change. An individually and well-designed change management plan and a well thought-through communication is key for the organization to understand the new business set-up (so called “buy-in”) and to create their trustful support for the strategic implementation.

HR Strategy Consulting


We enable HR to become a relevant partner in top management and to make a true difference in influencing and enabling new strategic thinking and acting and breaking the patterns. Ensuring change asks HR to conquer the driver seat. Leading means making a difference for and with the organization.

Executive Coaching


At the end of the day, leading others starts with leading ourselves. Becoming a true leader will mean to steer our thoughts, feelings and actions based on psychological basic rules and neuroscience (mental coaching). Our coaching expertise relies on long-term real leadership experience – with all what it means – and uncounted ours of trainings and work with our clients.

Pivot Point Theory


Emotionally structured team development tool for content-related focus and emotional motivation

Companies are most successful, when personal targets match company targets. Playing the Pivot Point Theory in team settings will bring you immediate results.
If you feel like starting right now, here are 3 of 10 steps of the Pivot Point Theory.

  • Management knowledge is structured in workshops
  • Content and emotional topics of teams are played through, collected and re-sorted according to:
    • Importance
    • Approach
    • Team composition
    • Way of cooperation
This personal method kit accompanied me on my way from planning clerk up to the chairman of the board and supervisory board in different companies and organizations and helped me in my private life as well. It is not only my deep conviction that many individual, right steps lead a successful, long path, but also that many, reasonably acting individuals represent a successful society even under complex circumstances.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimund Klinkner
Founder of INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE

This personal method kit accompanied me on my way from planning clerk up to the chairman of the board and supervisory board in different companies and organizations and helped me in my private life as well. It is not only my deep conviction that many individual, right steps lead a successful, long path, but also that many, reasonably acting individuals represent a successful society even under complex circumstances.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimund Klinkner
Founder of INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE

What our customers say

Change2Develop Digital


Transparency for your change management

Tool for planning, execution and monitoring of change implementation.

Nichts ist so individuell wie die Psychologie, Emotion und Kultur von Menschen und Organisationen. Gleichzeitig haben aber eben genau diese Faktoren klare Strukturen und Spielregeln. Diese zu Erkennen, im besten Sinne für alle einzusetzen und entsprechend zu kommunizieren führt zum Buy-in aller am Prozess beteiligten Personen und zum gewünschten nachhaltigen und zukunftseffizienten Erfolg.

Simone Cortellaro
Head of IMX Leadership & Communications

Nichts ist so individuell wie die Psychologie, Emotion und Kultur von Menschen und Organisationen. Gleichzeitig haben aber eben genau diese Faktoren klare Strukturen und Spielregeln. Diese zu Erkennen, im besten Sinne für alle einzusetzen und entsprechend zu kommunizieren führt zum Buy-in aller am Prozess beteiligten Personen und zum gewünschten nachhaltigen und zukunftseffizienten Erfolg.

Simone Cortellaro
Head of IMX Leadership & Communications

Culture/Leadership Excellence Check


Der Culture/Leadership Excellence (CX) Check bietet eine Gap-Analyse kultureller und führungskritischer Weichenstellungen für die Zukunft.

Transparenz über Unternehmenskultur und deren Zukunftseffizienz

Gap-Analyse elementar entscheidender Erfolgsfaktoren der Führung

Klare Handlungsempfehlungen für operative Maßnahmen, Personalentwicklung und Kommunikation

Change Consulting


Change Management bedeutet, die notwendigen Veränderung im Unternehmen nachhaltig zu gestalten. Ein individueller und klug aufgesetzter Change Management Plan und eine sorgfältig durchdachte Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel, damit Organisationen die neue strategische Ausrichtung verstehen und deren Implementierung verlässlich unterstützen.

HR Strategy Consulting


Wir befähigen HR als wichtigen Partner des Top Managements, Umdenken im Unternehmen mitzugestalten. Veränderungen zu sichern, bedeutet aus der Rolle der Mitarbeitenden in die Rolle der Mitwirkenden zu wechseln. Führen heißt Gestalten.

Executive Coaching


Ob wir wollen oder nicht: Führung bedeutet Selbstführung. Wirklich verlässliche Führung („true leadership“) entsteht, wenn wir unsere Gedanken, Gefühle und Handlungen reflektieren und bewusst einsetzen. Die Basis dafür ist das kleine 1×1 der Psychologie und die des Mental Coachings. Unsere Coaching Expertise beruht auf jahrelanger eigener Führungserfahrung – mit all dem, was dies bedeutet – und unzähligen Stunden der eigenen Weiterbildung und der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Klienten.

Pivot Point Theory


Emotional strukturiertes Teamentwicklungsinstrument für inhaltliche Fokussierung und emotionale Motivation

Unternehmen sind am erfolgreichsten, wenn die persönlichen Ziele der Mitarbeiter mit denen des Unternehmens übereinstimmen. Durch spielen der Pivot Point Theory mit Teams, erzielen wir umgehende Resultate und Erfolge.

Falls Sie Lust haben gleich loszulegen, sind hier 3 von 10 Schritten der Pivot Point Theory.

  • Managementwissen wird in Workshops strukturiert bearbeitet
  • Inhaltliche und emotionale Themen von Teams werden durchgespielt, gesammelt und neu sortiert nach:
    • Wichtigkeit
    • Herangehensweise
    • Teamzusammensetzung
    • Art und Weise der Zusammenarbeit
Dieser persönliche Methodenbaukasten begleitete mich auf meinem Weg vom Planungssachbearbeiter bis zum Vorstands- und Aufsichtsratsvorsitzenden in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Organisationen und war mir darüber hinaus auch im privaten Bereich hilfreich. Es ist nicht nur meine tiefe Überzeugung, dass viele einzelne, richtige Schritte einen erfolgreichen, langen Weg ergeben, sondern auch, dass zahlreiche, vernünftig agierende Individuen eine erfolgreiche Gesellschaft auch unter komplexen Rahmenbedingungen darstellen.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimund Klinkner
Gründer des INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE

Dieser persönliche Methodenbaukasten begleitete mich auf meinem Weg vom Planungssachbearbeiter bis zum Vorstands- und Aufsichtsratsvorsitzenden in unterschiedlichen Unternehmen und Organisationen und war mir darüber hinaus auch im privaten Bereich hilfreich. Es ist nicht nur meine tiefe Überzeugung, dass viele einzelne, richtige Schritte einen erfolgreichen, langen Weg ergeben, sondern auch, dass zahlreiche, vernünftig agierende Individuen eine erfolgreiche Gesellschaft auch unter komplexen Rahmenbedingungen darstellen.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Raimund Klinkner
Gründer des INSTITUTE FOR MANAGEMENT EXCELLENCE

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Change2Develop Digital


Transparenz für Ihr Veränderungsmanagement

Tool zur Planung, Umsetzung und Steuerung von Veränderungsimplementierung.